Lauren Onstott Chapter President
Emmy Engelbert Vice President of Academic Development
Katherine Morgan Vice President of Administration
Sophie Turinetti Vice President of Chapter Development
Callie Pierce Vice President of Communications
Sydney Patty Vice President of Education
Lauren Onstott Vice President of Finance
Morgan Maley Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Stephanie Rodriguez Vice President of Standards
Kailey Hobson Keeper of the Ritual
Robin Hicks New Member Educator
Katherine Morgan Panhellenic Delegate
Lauren Onstott Panhellenic Delegate
Hayden Hewett Chapter Secretary
Hayden Hewett Alumnae Relations Chairman
Katherine Morgan Philanthropy Chairman
Kristina Wadley Philanthropy Chairman
Alexandra Castro Property Manager
Ashley Flood Song Leader